Guerlain Canada

2 years ago  •  By  •  0 Comments

Guerlain is a French perfume and cosmetics and skincare house, among the oldest in the world. It has a large customer following, and has traditionally been held in high esteem in the perfume industry. A perfume by the same name was launched by Guerlain in 1921.The Parent company is LVMH.

Guerlain Canada – Conseils beautés

Short videos to drive traffic to social media and increase interest in the French cosmetic brand. In these promotional videos, Guerlain Canada presented their beauty tips concerning their new, trendy, seasonal cosmetics.


Tutorial

Campaign of tutorial video for the line of cosmetic Guerlain products. These videos have the objective to increase the credibility of the International beauty artist, Maxime Poulin, as well as showing a few tips and tricks on how to use their line of products.

Terracotta – by Guerlain

Guerlain is promoting it famous bronzing powder line of products, Terracotta. For the occasion, VIÜ MEDIA had to produce dynamic and fun videos that show the essence of the brand. Maxime Poulin, the International Guerlain artist, shows us how to apply the product to get the best possible result.

Guerlain Canada

2 années ago  •  By  •  0 Comments

Guerlain est l’un des plus anciens parfumeurs français. La maison a été créée rue de Rivoli à Paris en 1828 par Pierre-François-Pascal Guerlain. Guerlain est désormais une marque de la branche Parfums et Cosmétiques du groupe LVMH.

Guerlain Canada – Conseils beautés

Vidéo pour générer du trafic sur les médias sociaux et accroître l’intérêt pour la marque de cosmétique Française. Dans ces vidéos promotionnelles, Guerlain Canada présente les conseils beautés des nouvelles tendances cosmétiques estivales.


Tutoriel

Campagne de vidéos tutoriels pour la ligne des produits cosmétiques Guerlain. – En plus de mettre de l’avant l’artiste maquilleur international, Maxime Poulin, ces vidéos ont également comme objectfs d’offrir des conseils pratico-pratiques sur les bénéfices des produits de beauté.

Terracotta – par Guerlain

Guerlain fait la promotion de leur poudre bronzante légendaire par la démonstration de techniques de maquillage. Présentées sous forme de How To, ces vidéos sont diffusées à la grandeur du pays et sur la totalité des plateformes web de la compagnie. VIÜ MEDIA est concepteur – réalisateur et s’occupe de la post-production de la campagne nationale